Calendar

UPCOMING EVENTS

We would love for you to join us at our upcoming events!

Monthly Executive Committee Meeting

Last Thursday of every month at 6:00 PM; social time at 5:30 PM

Community Faith Church, 4801 E. Willoughby Road, Holt, MI (use South entrance door #4)

All are welcome!

Monthly Meeting Dates

  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 – Monthly Executive Committee Meeting
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2024 – Monthly Executive Committee Meeting (NOTE DATE CHANGE)
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 – Monthly Executive Committee Meeting
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 – Monthly Executive Committee Meeting
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 – Monthly Executive Committee Meeting
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 – Monthly Executive Committee Meeting
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024 – Monthly Executive Committee Meeting
  • Thursday, Sept 26, 2024 – Monthly Executive Committee Meeting
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 – Monthly Executive Committee Meeting (date change due to Halloween)
  • November & December, 2024 – To Be Announced

Important Dates/Deadlines

  • EARLY VOTING – Feb 17 to Feb 25
  • Tues, Feb 27: Michigan Presidential Primary
  • Sat, March 2: District Convention at 10:00 AM, Huntington Place, Detroit MI
  • Tues, April 23: Candidate filing deadline (4:00 PM)
  • Tues, May 7: Precinct Delegate filing deadline (4:00 PM)
  • Mon, July 15 to Thurs, July 18: RNC National Convention, Milwaukee, WI
  • Tues, August 6: Michigan Primary Election
  • Tues, November 5: Michigan General Election

Other Happenings