Executive Committee Meetings — 2019

Executive Committee Meeting — Thursday, January 31, 2019
County Convention — Thursday, February 7, 2019
State Convention — Friday, February 22, 2019 & Saturday, February 23, 2019
Executive Committee Meeting — Thursday, February 28, 2019

State Senator Tom Barrett speaks at the February ICGOP Executive Committee Meeting.

Executive Committee Meeting — Thursday, March 26, 2019

Brian Beauchine speaks at the March ICGOP Executive Committee meeting.

Executive Committee Meeting — Thursday, April 25, 2019
Executive Committee Meeting — Thursday, May 30, 2019

MRP Youth Vice Chair Paul Stevens presenting at the May ICGOP Executive Committee Meeting

Executive Committee Meeting — Thursday, June 27, 2019

J.B. Lewis from the Michigan Trapshooters Association

Executive Committee Meeting — Thursday, July 25, 2019

July 2019 Executive Committee meeting and picnic.

Executive Committee Meeting — Thursday, August 29, 2019

RNC Committeeman Dr. Rob Steele.

Executive Committee Meeting — Thursday, September 26, 2019
Executive Committee Meeting — Thursday, October 24, 2019

8th District Congressional candidate Mike Detmer

December 5th – Meeting and Christmas Party
Screen Shot 2019-12-07 at 2.53.13 PM
Screen Shot 2019-12-07 at 2.52.54 PM
Screen Shot 2019-12-07 at 2.52.20 PM

A Wonderful evening of fellowship and good conversations with Republican friends, Senator Tom Barrett, as well as 8th District Congressional Candidates Paul Junge, Kristina Lyke, and Mike Detmer.

Screen Shot 2019-12-07 at 2.52.39 PM
Screen Shot 2019-12-07 at 2.52.01 PM
Screen Shot 2019-12-07 at 2.53.53 PM