GOP Elected Officials


Commissioner District 6 – Randy Maiville
District 6: Aurelius and Onondaga Townships and portions of Delhi and Alaiedon Townships

Commissioner District 13 – Randy Schafer
District 13: City of Williamston, Villages of Webberville and Stockbridge, Locke, Williamstown, LeRoy, White Oak, Wheatfield and Stockbridge Townships.












Commissioner District 14 – Robin Case Naeyaert
District 14: City of Mason, Leslie, Village of Dansville, Bunker Hill, Ingham, and Vevay Townships.